Our Board

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors


Walter Reese – President, Nucor Steel

Kyra Becker, M.D. – Vice President, Community Member

Mark Reiser – Treasurer, Community Member

David Delgado – Secretary, Community Member


Robert Alexander, Community Member

Gary Ambrose, Boeing Commercial Aviation

Patrick Evans, Sound

Jim Loder, PEMCO

Tom Morgan, Community Member

Lindsay Pasternak Wolpa, Port of Seattle

Robert Rust, Community Member

Robert Swanson, RS Consulting 

Trustee Emeritus:

Michael Alhadeff

Shannon Flora

Jim Guenther

Dawn Leverett

Judy Pigott

Board Members: log in here.