Contact / Visit

Gallery & Box Office Hours

Thursday-Saturday 1:30-7:30pm

Sunday 10:30am-3:00pm

Show Wednesdays 6:30pm

Box Office: (206) 938-0339

 

Administrative Office Hours

Monday-Friday 10:00am-6:00pm

 

Administrative Office: (206) 938-0963
Mathew Wright Artistic Director x107 matw@artswest.org
Laura Lee Managing Director x114 laural@artswest.org
Dennis Culpepper Technical Director x102 dennisc@artswest.org
Susanna Bluhm Gallery Director x115 susanna.artswest@gmail.com
Pamela Campi Spee Production Manager x100 pamelas@artswest.org
Brian McGuigan Marketing & Box Office Manager x125 brianm@artswest.org
Catherine Quirk Development Officer x113 catherineq@artswest.org
Kirsten McCory Audience Services Associate & Volunteer Coordinator x124 boxoffice@artswest.org

Donation Requests: Charitable donation requests MUST be made via email to donations@artswest.org. 

View Larger Map