Contact / Visit

Gallery & Box Office Hours

Thursdays & Fridays 2:00 – 7:30PM

Saturdays 2:00 – 6:00 PM

One hour prior to all scheduled performances.

The box office and main offices will be closed Thursday, November 24th in observance of Thanksgiving.

*please note – the Gallery is not accessible during performances.

Box Office: (206) 938-0339

 

Administrative Office Hours

Monday-Friday 10:00am-6:00pm

 

Donation Requests: Charitable donation requests accepted via email to donations@artswest.org. Please make requests at least 60 days in advance of your event.
View Larger Map

Administrative Office: (206) 938-0963
Laura Lee Managing Director x114 laural@artswest.org
Mathew Wright Artistic Director x107 matw@artswest.org
Makaela Pollock Producing  Associate x105 makaelap@artswest.org
Dennis Culpepper Technical Director x102 dennisc@artswest.org
Laura Owens Development Officer x113 laurao@artswest.org
Michael Wallenfels Marketing Manager x115 michaelw@artswest.org
Dan Hudson Box Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator x124 danh@artswest.org